You are here: Home People / Staff
Document Actions

People / Staff - Overview

The employees of the Department of Pharmaceutical Technology and Biopharmacy at the University of Freiburg:

Name Function E-mail Phone
Prof. Dr. Heiko Heerklotz Professor Heiko Heerklotz  203-6338 /
Prof. Dr. Regine Süss Professor Regine Süss 203-6327
Prof. Dr. Rolf Schubert Professor (retired) Rolf Schubert  203-6337
Prof. em. Dr. Kurt H. Bauer Professor Emeritus Kurt H. Bauer 203-6337
Dr. Ali Al Raghban Visiting Scientist Ali Al Raghban 203-4907
Dr. Maria Hoernke Group Leader Maria Hoernke 203-6343
Dr. Martin Holzer Akademischer Rat Martin Holzer 203-4908
Dr. Louma Kalie Senior Scientist Louma Kalie 203-4907
Dr. Maximilian Wittmann Visiting Scientist Maximilian Wittmann 203-54051
Nuria Beltrán Sánchez Secretary Nuria Beltrán Sánchez 203-6337
Barnert, Sabine Techn. Ass. Sabine Barnert 203-6364
Dengler, Eva Techn. Ass. Eva Dengler 203-6364
Erhard, Birgit Techn. Ass. Birgit Erhard 203-6328
Specht, Nicole Techn. Ass. Nicole Specht 203-97765
Bleher, Stefan PhD student Stefan Bleher 203-4899
Deuringer, Benedikt PhD student Benedikt Deuringer 203-6329
Dietel, Lisa PhD student Lisa Dietel 203-4912
Grundmann, Clara PhD student Clara Grundmann 203-4899
Hartwig, Friederike PhD student Friederike Hartwig 203-6329
Kaiser, Michael PhD student Michael Kaiser 203-6336
Knoch, Hannah PhD student Hannah Knoch 203-4912
Krämer, Wolfgang PhD student Wolfgang Krämer 203-6355
Langer, Carolin PhD student Carolin Langer 203-4899
Markones, Marie PhD student Marie Markones 203-4912
Naßwetter, Leonie PhD student Leonie Naßwetter 203-6346
Schnur, Johannes PhD student Johannes Schnur 203-6336
Shi, Shuai PhD student Shuai Shi 203-4884
Steigenberger, Jessica PhD student Jessica Steigenberger 203-6346
Stulz, Anja PhD student Anja Stulz 203-6336


Personal tools